Yhteystiedot

Ota meihin yhteyttä! Löydät tältä sivulta henkilökunnan yhteystiedot. Asiakaspalvelu: puh. 03 875990, sähköposti info@veljwahlsten.com

Eve Salo

Myyntiedustaja
Puh. 044 772 0612
eve.salo@veljwahlsten.com

Satu Lahtinen

Myymälä
Puh. 044 7450 601
satu.lahtinen@veljwahlsten.com

Jenni Sorjonen

Vientimyynti
Puh. 044 7450 609
jenni.sorjonen@veljwahlsten.com

Antti Perttunen

Vientimyynti
Puh. 041 7300 109
antti.perttunen@veljwahlsten.com

Päivi Riento

Asiakaspalvelu / Tuontihuolinta
Puh. 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com
 

Hanna Taina

Asiakaspalvelu
Puh. 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com

Minna Viljakainen

Ostopäällikkö
Puh. 044 4811 515
minna.viljakainen@veljwahlsten.com

Nina Skyttä

Ostoasiantuntija
Puh. 041 7300 895
nina.skytta@veljwahlsten.com

Jonna Lehtonen

Laskutus ja huolinta
Puh. 0440 875 787
jonna.lehtonen@veljwahlsten.com

Mika Posti

Lemmikkiruokatehtaan johtaja
Puh. 044 2419181
mika.posti@veljwahlsten.com

Juha Karppinen

Varastopäällikkö
Puh. 044 7450 606

Riina Haikonen

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 044 4811 516
riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com