Yhteystiedot

Ota meihin yhteyttä! Löydät tältä sivulta henkilökunnan yhteystiedot.
Myymälä: puh.044 7450 601, sähköposti myymala@veljwahlsten.com
Asiakaspalvelu: puh. 03 875990, sähköposti info@veljwahlsten.com

SUSANNA HAMMAR

Vientimyynti
Puh. 044 7450 609
susanna.hammar@veljwahlsten.com

Antti Perttunen

Vientimyynti
Puh. 041 7300 109
antti.perttunen@veljwahlsten.com

eija ala-vannesluoma

Asiakaspalvelu
Puh. 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com

Hanna Taina

Laskutus ja vientihuolinta
Puh. 044 722 9155
hanna.taina@veljwahlsten.com

Minna Viljakainen

Ostopäällikkö
Puh. 044 4811 515
minna.viljakainen@veljwahlsten.com

Nina Skyttä

Ostoasiantuntija
Vanhempainvapaalla

Jonna Lehtonen

Tuoteryhmäasiantuntija
Puh. 0440 875 787
jonna.lehtonen@veljwahlsten.com

Johanna Heiman

Varustetuotanto
Puh. 0447 751 791
johanna.heiman@veljwahlsten.com

Juha Karppinen

Varastopäällikkö
Puh. 044 7450 606

TARJA SALMINEN

Markkinointi
Puh. 041 7312 161
tarja.salminen@veljwahlsten.com

Riina Haikonen

Avainasiakasjohtaja
Puh. 044 4811 516
riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com

Petri Katajamäki

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 044 9757 360
petri.katajamaki@veljwahlsten.com