Kontaktinformation

Här hittar du vår kontaktinformation. Kundservice: tel. + 358 03 875990, mejl info@veljwahlsten.com

Riina Haikonen

VD
Tfn +358 44 4811 516
riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com

Hanne-Mari Jantunen

Försäjningschef (Finland)
Tfn +358 40 68 777 26
hanne-mari.jantunen@veljwahlsten.com

Eve Salo

Försäjningsrepresentant
Tfn +358 44 772 0612
eve.salo@veljwahlsten.com

Satu Lahtinen

Försäljning
Tfn +358 3 875 9911
satu.lahtinen@veljwahlsten.com

Jenni Sorjonen

Försäjningsrepresentant
Tfn +358 3 875 9926
jenni.sorjonen@veljwahlsten.com

Päivi Riento

Kundservice
Tfn 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com
 

Sanna Härkönen

Försäjningsrepresentant
(moderskapsledig)

Hanna Taina

Kundservice
Tfn 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com

Miia Mattila

Spedition och reskontra
Tfn +358 3 875 9914
miia.mattila@veljwahlsten.com

Minna Viljakainen

Inköpare
Tfn +358 44 4811 515
minna.viljakainen@veljwahlsten.com

Jonna Lehtonen

Fakturering och spedition
Tfn +358 3 875 9928
velj.wahlsten@veljwahlsten.com

Eija Alaranta

Produktionschef
Tfn +358 44 7450602
eija.alaranta@veljwahlsten.com

Eija Rantalainen

Modellmästare
Tfn +358 44 7450605
brodeeraus.wahlsten@veljwahlsten.com

Juha Karppinen

Lagerchef
Tfn +358 3 875 9917