Kontaktinformation

Här hittar du vår kontaktinformation. Kundservice: tel. + 358 03 875990, mejl info@veljwahlsten.com

Riina Haikonen

VD
Tfn +358 44-3630 938
riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com

Jenni Sorjonen

Försäljning
Tfn +358 3-875 9926
jenni.sorjonen@veljwahlsten.com

Hanne-Mari Jantunen

Försäljning
Tfn +358 40-68 777 26
hanne-mari.jantunen@veljwahlsten.com

Kimmo Thuneberg

Exportchef
Tfn. +358 440 180362
kimmo.thuneberg@veljwahlsten.com

Sanna Härkönen

Försäljning

Ville Perho

Försäljning Sverige/Norge
Tfn +358 400 446 851
ville.perho@veljwahlsten.com
  

Satu Lahtinen

Försäljning
Tfn +358 3-875 9911
satu.lahtinen@veljwahlsten.com

Miia Mattila

Spedition och reskontra
Tfn +358 3-875 9914
miia.mattila@veljwahlsten.com

Jonna Lehtonen

Fakturering och spedition
Tfn +358 3-875 9928
velj.wahlsten@veljwahlsten.com

Eija Pitkäniemi

Modellmästare
Tfn +358 44-7450605
brodeeraus.wahlsten@veljwahlsten.com

Eija Alaranta

Produktionschef
Tfn +358 44-7450604
eija.alaranta@veljwahlsten.com

Juha Karppinen

Lagerchef
Tfn +358 3-875 9917