Kontaktinformation

Här hittar du vår kontaktinformation. Kundservice: tel. + 358 03 875990, mejl info@veljwahlsten.com

Eve Salo

Försäjningsrepresentant
Tfn +358 44 772 0612
eve.salo@veljwahlsten.com

Satu Lahtinen

Försäljning
Tfn +358 3 875 9911
satu.lahtinen@veljwahlsten.com

Jenni Sorjonen

Export försäljning
Tfn +358 3 875 9926
jenni.sorjonen@veljwahlsten.com

Antti Perttunen

Export försäljning
Tfn +358 41 7300 109
antti.perttunen@veljwahlsten.com

Päivi Riento

Kundservice / Import spedition 
Tfn 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com
 

Hanna Taina

Kundservice
Tfn 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com

Minna Viljakainen

Inköpschef
Tfn +358 44 4811 515
minna.viljakainen@veljwahlsten.com

Nina Skyttä

Inköpsspecialist
Tfn +358 41 7300 895
nina.skytta@veljwahlsten.com

Jonna Lehtonen

Fakturering och spedition
Tfn +358 3 875 9928
jonna.lehtonen@veljwahlsten.com

Juha Karppinen

Lagerchef
Tfn +358 3 875 9917

Riina Haikonen

VD
Tfn +358 44 4811 516
riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com