Contact Information

Consumer customer service

tel: +358 44 7450 601
e-mail: verkkokauppa@veljwahlsten.com

Our customer service is open on weekdays 9-17. Please, contact us!

Dealer customer service

tel. +358 3875 990
e-mail: info@veljwahlsten.com

Our customer service is open on weekdays 9-17. Please, contact us!

Factory store / trotting and farrier equipment sales in Finland

Ilkka Hoffren (finnish)
tel. +358 40 517 7217
e-mail: ilkka.hoffren@veljwahlsten.com

Sales

Susanna Hammar (finnish, english, french)
Export Sales Europe
tel. +358 44 7450 609
e-mail: susanna.hammar@veljwahlsten.com

Riina Haikonen (finnish, english, swedish)
Head of Sales Finland
tel. +358 44 4811 516
e-mail: riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com

Marketing

Tarja Salminen (finnish, english)
tel. +358 41 7312 161
e-mail: tarja.salminen@veljwahlsten.com

Sales invoicing and export handling

Hanna Taina (finnish, english)
tel. +358 44 722 9155
e-mail: hanna.taina@veljwahlsten.com

Purchase and product handling

Minna Viljakainen (finnish, english)
tel. +358 44 481 1515
e-mail: minna.viljakainen@veljwahlsten.com

CEO

Tomi Himanka (finnish, english)
tel. +358 400 821877
e-mail: tomi.himanka@veljwahlsten.com