Contacts

Contact us! You will find on this page the contact information of the staff. Customer service: tel. +358 03 875990, e-mail info@veljwahlsten.com

Eve Salo

Sales Representative
Tel. +358 44 772 0612
eve.salo@veljwahlsten.com

Satu Lahtinen

Sales
Tel +358 3 875 9911
satu.lahtinen@veljwahlsten.com

Jenni Sorjonen

Export Sales
Tel +358 -447 450 609
jenni.sorjonen@veljwahlsten.com

Antti Perttunen

Export Sales
Tel. +358 41 7300 109
antti.perttunen@veljwahlsten.com

Päivi Riento

Customer Service / Import forwarding
Tel. 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com
 

Hanna Taina

Customer Service
Tel. 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com

Minna Viljakainen

Head of Purchasing
+358 44 4811 515
minna.viljakainen@veljwahlsten.com

Nina Skyttä

Purchasing Specialist
+358 41 7300 895
nina.skytta@veljwahlsten.com

Jonna Lehtonen

Forwarding and accounts ledger
Tel +358 3 875 9928
jonna.lehtonen@veljwahlsten.com

Mika Posti

Manager of Pet Food Factory
Tel. 044 2419181
mika.posti@veljwahlsten.com

Juha Karppinen

Warehouse Manager
Tel +358 3 875 9917

Riina Haikonen

Managing Director
Tel +358 44 4811 516
riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com