Contacts

Contact us! You will find on this page the contact information of the staff. Customer service: tel. +358 03 875990, e-mail info@veljwahlsten.com

Riina Haikonen

Managing Director
Tel +358 44 4811 516
riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com

Eve Salo

Sales Representative
Tel. +358 44 772 0612
eve.salo@veljwahlsten.com

Satu Lahtinen

Sales
Tel +358 3 875 9911
satu.lahtinen@veljwahlsten.com

Jenni Sorjonen

Sales Representative
Tel +358 3 875 9926
jenni.sorjonen@veljwahlsten.com

Päivi Riento

Customer Service
Tel. 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com
 

Sanna Härkönen

Sales Representative 
(On Maternity Leave)

Hanna Taina

Customer Service
Tel. 03 875 990
info@veljwahlsten.com

Mika Posti

Manager of Pet Food Factory
Tel. 044 2419181
mika.posti@veljwahlsten.com

Miia Mattila

Forwarding and accounts ledger
Tel +358 3 875 9914
miia.mattila@veljwahlsten.com

Minna Viljakainen

Head of Purchasing
+358 44 4811 515
minna.viljakainen@veljwahlsten.com

Jonna Lehtonen

Forwarding and accounts ledger
Tel +358 3 875 9928
velj.wahlsten@veljwahlsten.com

Eija Alaranta

Production Manager
Tel +358 44 7751 791
eija.alaranta@veljwahlsten.com

Eija Rantalainen

Model Master
Tel +358 44 7450605
brodeeraus.wahlsten@veljwahlsten.com

Juha Karppinen

Warehouse Manager
Tel +358 3 875 9917