Contacts

Contact us! You will find on this page the contact information of the staff. Customer service: +358 03 875990

Riina Haikonen

Managing Director
Tel +358 44-3630 938
riina.haikonen@veljwahlsten.com

Jenni Sorjonen

Sales
Tel +358 3-875 9926
jenni.sorjonen@veljwahlsten.com

Hanne-Mari Jantunen

Sales
Tel +358 40-68 777 26
hanne-mari.jantunen@veljwahlsten.com

Kimmo Thuneberg

Export Manager
Tel +358 440 180362
kimmo.thuneberg@veljwahlsten.com

Sanna Härkönen

Sales

Satu Lahtinen

Sales
Tel +358 3-875 9911
satu.lahtinen@veljwahlsten.com

Miia Mattila

Forwarding and accounts ledger
Tel +358 3-875 9914
miia.mattila@veljwahlsten.com

Jonna Lehtonen

Forwarding and accounts ledger
Tel +358 3-875 9928
velj.wahlsten@veljwahlsten.com

Eija Pitkäniemi

Model Master
Tel +358 44-7450605
brodeeraus.wahlsten@veljwahlsten.com

Eija Alaranta

Production Manager
Tel +358 44-7450604
eija.alaranta@veljwahlsten.com

Juha Karppinen

Warehouse Manager
Tel +358 3-875 9917